People’s Choice Awards

People’s Choice Awards: Tonight is the 2018 People’s Choice Awards and there are several channels that are airing the show. For all the details on what to expect tonight, the show schedule, where to see all the action and more, read on below.

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2018 TIMES: The awards show is set to air live at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT/8 p.m. CT. On the E! network, there will be an encore presentation of the show tonight at 11:30 p.m. as well. Other show times on E! include 2 a.m., 10 a.m., 8 p.m., and 11 p.m. on Monday, November 12, 2018. On November 13th, the show will air again on E! at 4 p.m. and on Wednesday, November 14th, it will air at 10:30 p.m. Then, on November 16th, the show will re-air at 1 a.m. and 1 p.m. And, the last time listed is on E!, Saturday, November 17, 2018, at 9 a.m.

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2018 CHANNELS: This is the first year that CBS has not been the host network for the show. E! has taken over and the channels that will air the show this year include E!, Bravo, Syfy, USA and Universo. Check with your local TV provider (ie. FIOS, Xfinity) for the exact channel numbers for each network on your television.

Adam Stotsky, President, E!, explained the reason behind including other networks in the broadcast, telling E!, “As the only award show for the people, by the people, ‘The E! People’s Choice Awards’ is a must-see event for pop culture fans. The fan excitement and engagement that we are seeing around the globe leading up to ‘The E! People’s Choice Awards’ has been incredible, and we are thrilled to partner with our sister networks to amplify and expand our inaugural telecast with this roadblock announcement.”

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2018 RED CARPET INFORMATION: E! Live From the Red Carpet will air before showtime, at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT/6 p.m. CT and will end at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT/8 p.m. CT.

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2018 PERFORMERS: Nicki Minaj will be opening up the awards show. The other performers are John Legend and Rita Ora.

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2018 PRESENTERS: John Legend is a performer, but he is also a presenter tonight. Other presenters include, but are not limited to, Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Sarah Silverman, Darren Criss, Leighton Meester, Taran Killam, Busy Philipps, Sara Gilbert, Chrissy Teigen, Aly Raisman and Johnny Galecki, according to TV Week.

PEOPLE’S CHOICE AWARDS 2018 FASHION ICON RECIPIENT: The Fashion Icon recipient for the PCAs is former Spice Girl and fashion mogul Victoria Beckham. When talking about Beckham’s award to the network, Jen Neal, Executive Producer, Live Events, Executive Vice President, Marketing for E! said, “Victoria Beckham is a powerful businesswoman, fashion designer and true inspiration and voice for modern-day women. Celebrating its 10th anniversary, her brand is culturally influential across the globe and we couldn’t think of anyone better suited to receive the inaugural ‘The E! People’s Choice Awards’ Fashion Icon Award.”